Life

My 29th Birthday! Snapchat fun!

Yesterday, April 6th, 2016, I celebrated my 29th birthday! I can’t believe this is my last year of being in my twenties. So of course I will have to make this my best year ever! I have some great ideas of how to accomplish that. 

First, I will continue blogging because it makes me happy and has become part of my nightly “me time”. I also hope to be making some pretty intense life changes here shortly. (Will discuss those later) Lastly, I will be documenting my healthy and simple living journey. You know I love keeping things simple. 

Speaking of simple, for my birthday celebration we just did dinner with the family. We went to Smokey Bones. I had the Hickory Smoked Salmon and donuts for dessert. (I had pictures of my meal but some how lost them in the abyss that is my phone) 

And I also discovered snapchat yesterday as well! I know, I know, I’m late to the party. But I’ve been having so much fun with that app, so if you would like to follow me my name is Chelleyislife on there too! 

   
 I’m so thankful for another blessed year! And I know that I’m blessed to have you as a part of my little community here at Chelleyislife! 

Leave a Reply

